Algonquin College

Algonquin College of Applied Arts and Technology serves the National Capital Region and the outlying areas of Eastern Ontario, Western Quebec, and Upstate New York. The college has three campuses, all in Ontario: a primary campus located in Ottawa, and secondary campuses located in Perth and Pembroke. Algonquin College offers bachelor’s degrees, diplomas, and certificates in a range of disciplines and specialties.

*Please note that due to the ongoing Covid-19 pandemic, our Campuses are currently closed and therefore we will not be hosting tours at this time. Please check out our Virtual Tour Offerings as well as our COVID-19 information page for the most recent updates from the College.